Compare Listings


The FHA is generally more flexible than conventional lenders in its qualifying guidelines. In fact, the FHA allows you to re‐establish credit if:

  • two years have passed since a bankruptcy has been discharged all judgments have been paid
  • any outstanding tax liens have been satisfied or appropriate arrangements have been made to establish a repayment plan with the IRS or state Department of Revenue
  • three years have passed since a foreclosure or a deed‐in‐lieu has been resolved
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Your Answer

Please first to submit.